Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 180215B0010373
Solicitation Name: Security Cameras & Card Access Buyer: Vincent Mensah
Solicitation #: 180215B0010373 Opening Date 03/15/2017 02:30:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Melissa  Cooper  | Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.
2751 Lippincott Blvd
Flint,  MI,  48507
Phone: (810)742-4400 Fax: (810)742-4410
Email address: mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Melissa  Cooper  | Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.
2751 Lippincott Blvd
Flint,  MI,  48507
Phone: (810)742-4400 Fax: (810)742-4410
Email address: mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Jonathan  Williams  | Maximized Security Systems
P.O. Box 35277
Detroit,  MI,  48235
Phone: (313)863-7700 Fax: (313)863-7460
Email address: jwilliams@maxsecsys.com
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Schulz  | Security Corporation
22325 Roethel Drive
Novi,  MI,  48375
Phone: (800)640-1301 Fax: (248)374-5750
Email address: eric.schulz@securitycorp.com
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Deanna  Redding  | Brothers Lawn Care
6694 Spring Arbor Rd
Jackson,  MI,  49201
Phone: (517)768-7400 Fax: (517)768-7400
Email address: deanna@brothersoutdoorworld.com
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Greg  may  | The BlackStar Companies LLC
15918 W. McNichols
Detroit,  MI,  48235
Phone: (616)329-1617 Fax: (888)864-2555
Email address: greg@blackstarcompanies.com
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Diane  Lambert  | Prudential Virtual Guard Services, Inc.
20600 Eureka Road
Suite #900
Taylor,  MI,  48180
Phone: (734)286-6000 Fax: (734)286-6010
Email address: dibanks@prudentialsecurity.com
03/08/2017
Contact Person: Jesse  Fretwell  | F2 Solutions LLC
694 132nd ave
Wayland,  MI,  49348
Phone: (269)204-8668 Fax: (269)792-0063
Email address: jfretwell@f2solutionsmi.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Larry jr  Mercer  | AlarmTek
114 E. Fairplains st.
Greenville,  MI,  48838
Phone: (616)902-7053 Fax:
Email address: lmercer@alarmtekmi.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: LEE  RYDER  | LEE RYDER LAMINATION
6187 NW 167TH ST STE H10
HIALEAH,  FL,  33015
Phone: (305)893-2762 Fax: (305)893-2775
Email address: office@leeryder.com
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Nancy  Karnes  | Legacy Marketing Reps
6980 Spinach Drive
Mentor,  OH,  44060
Phone: (440)545-5749 Fax:
Email address: nancyk@legacymarketingreps.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Matt  Camps  | Presidio Infrastructure Solutions
48325 Alpha Drive
Ste. 150
Wixom,  MI,  48393
Phone: (248)679-3208 Fax: (248)773-0451
Email address: mcamps@netechcorp.com
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Lavonne  Lazarus  | Aventura Technologies, Inc.
48 Mall Drive
Commack,  NY,  11725
Phone: (631)300-4000 Fax:
Email address: llazarus@aventuratechnologies.com
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Zalstberg  | Kedyrolo LLC
20355 ne 34
ct #1827
miami,  FL,  33180
Phone: (954)889-3900 Fax:
Email address: bids@az-emarketing.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Anthony  Witherell  | Mintaka Group, Inc.
6115 28th St SE Ste 107
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49546
Phone: (616)666-2834 Fax:
Email address: mintakagroup@gmail.com
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Marracino  | Hypertec USA, Inc
1753 E BROADWAY RD STE 101-514
Tempe,  AZ,  85282
Phone: (480)626-9000 Fax: (480)626-9001
Email address: bidsus@hypertec.com
03/02/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Tocco  | Mechanical Controls & Maintenance, Inc. (MCMI)
6540 Diplomat Drive
Sterling Heights,  MI,  48314
Phone: (586)726-7500 Fax: (586)726-7504
Email address: mtocco@mcmi.net
02/28/2017
Contact Person: Christina  Kenzie  | Infinite Technologies LLC
3434 Russell St.
Suite 307
Detroit,  MI,  48207
Phone: (313)309-2723 Fax: (313)832-7611
Email address: techsupport@infinitetechs.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Ron  Mielecki  | ElectroMedia, Inc.
14362 172nd Ave
Grand Haven,  MI,  49417
Phone: (616)844-4444 Fax: (616)842-0003
Email address: rmielecki@electromediainc.com
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Darryl  Farmer  | WWTS, L.L.C.
3686 Merriweather Lane
Rochester Hills,  MI,  48306
Phone: (248)687-8316 Fax: (248)481-6754
Email address: dfarmer@wwtsllc.net
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Melissa  Reeves  | Howard Technology Solutions
PO Box 1590
Laurel,  MS,  39441
Phone: (601)425-3181 Fax: (601)399-5077
Email address: bids@howardcomputers.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Amy  Maxwell  | The CBORD Group, Inc.
61 Brown Road
Ithaca,  NY,  14850
Phone: (844)462-2673 Fax: (607)257-1902
Email address: rfp@cbord.com
03/02/2017
Contact Person: Thomas  Westgate  | Progressive Surveillance Tech llc
Po Box 643
Holt,  MI,  48842
Phone: (517)694-8999 Fax:
Email address: sales@prosur.us
03/15/2017
Contact Person: Tom  Beresford  | Beresford Co.
26400 Lahser, Suite 408
Southfield,  MI,  48033
Phone: (248)350-2900 Fax: (248)350-3115
Email address: tom@beresfordco.com
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Berkowitz  | B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.
420 Ninth Avenue
NY,  NY,  10001
Phone: (212)239-7500 Fax: (212)239-7509
Email address: govedbids@bhphotovideo.com
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Kyle  VanderVeen  | IdentiSys Inc.
7630 Commerce Way
Eden Prairie,  MN,  55344
Phone: (616)889-6532 Fax: (734)681-1343
Email address: kyle_vanderveen@identisys.com
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Judy  Iceman  | SunTel Services
1095 Crooks Road
Suite 100
Troy,  MI,  48084
Phone: (248)654-3678 Fax: (248)654-3630
Email address: judyiceman@suntel.com
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Scott  Schweizer  | Convergint Technologies LLC
9405 Hamburg Road
Brighton,  MI,  48116
Phone: (734)781-5768 Fax: (847)229-9960
Email address: scott.schweizer@convergint.com
02/22/2017
Contact Person: Jim  Zwick  | Hayes Mechanical
318 N 25th Street
Saginaw,  MI,  48460
Phone: (989)401-5599 Fax: (989)401-5590
Email address: JZwick@hayesmechanical.com
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. MI-PAS2