Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 307117B0010389
Solicitation Name: Camp Grayling Army Airfield - Renovate Building 1100 Buyer: Logan Mathews
Solicitation #: 307117B0010389 Opening Date 03/15/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Val  Fischer  | Builders Exchange of Michigan
4461 Cascade Road SE
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49546
Phone: (616)949-8650 Fax: (616)949-6831
Email address: projects@grbx.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/20/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Leslie  Vargas  | Builders Exchange of Lansing & Central Mi
1240 E Saginaw Street
Lansing,  MI,  48906
Phone: (517)372-8930 Fax: (517)372-5022
Email address: vargas@bxlansing.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/16/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Ann  Kelly  | Builders Exchange of NW Michigan
1373 Barlow
Suite 4
Traverse City,  MI,  49686
Phone: (231)946-5531 Fax: (231)947-5344
Email address: info@bxtvc.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/20/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Brad  Funkhouser  | DLZ Michigan, Inc.
1425 Keystone Avenue
Lansing,  MI,  48911
Phone: (517)393-6800 Fax: (517)272-7390
Email address: lansing@dlz.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/20/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Severance  | Northern Michigan Metal Roofing
522 N. 5th Street
Roscommon,  MI,  48653
Phone: (989)275-6900 Fax: (989)275-6433
Email address: webmaster@metal-shingles.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/16/2017)
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Mick  Pfeiffer  | J. Ranck Electric, Inc.
1993 Gover Parkway
Mt. Pleasant,  MI,  48858
Phone: (989)775-7393 Fax: (989)775-8830
Email address: mpfeifer@jranck.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/15/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Guttersen  | Bella Construction, Inc.
301 Hoover Blvd., Suite 400
Holland,  MI,  49423
Phone: (616)920-9784 Fax: (616)796-9967
Email address: bguttersen@bella-corp.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(03/19/2017)
02/23/2017
Contact Person: Kevin  Clements  | MKC Group
103 Deens Ln
Bay City,  MI,  48706
Phone: (989)529-6000 Fax:
Email address: kevin@5296000.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/23/2017)
02/28/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Scarpone  | Hobbs Black Associates
100 N. State Street
Ann Arbor,  MI,  48104
Phone: (517)484-4870 Fax: (734)663-1770
Email address: nscarpone@hobbs-black.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/28/2017)
02/23/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Poland  | Ware Construction Services, LLC
PO Box 396
Oscoda,  MI,  48750
Phone: (989)569-3324 Fax: (989)569-3324
Email address: mark.poland@sbcglobal.net
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/23/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: John  Coakley  | Bernath-Coakley Assoc. Architects
4104 W. St. Joseph Hwy.
Lansing,  MI,  48917
Phone: (517)321-9525 Fax: (517)321-8110
Email address: jcoakley@bernathcoakley.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/27/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Greg  may  | The BlackStar Companies LLC
15918 W. McNichols
Detroit,  MI,  48235
Phone: (616)329-1617 Fax: (888)864-2555
Email address: greg@blackstarcompanies.com
16307 Specifications.pdf(02/16/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Herb  Blackstock  | Blackstock Alessandri Associates, llc
15 N. Walnut
Suite 302
Mount Clemens,  MI,  48043
Phone: (586)468-9568 Fax:
Email address: hblackstock@b-a2.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/16/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Annalee  DeMerell  | K-Con Inc
2728 Spruil Avenue
Charleston,  SC,  29405
Phone: (843)745-0434 Fax:
Email address: info@kconinc.com
16307 Specifications.pdf(02/21/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: David  Gregg  | Vetcon Inc.
412 S. Saginaw St. Suite 206
Flint,  MI,  48502
Phone: (810)820-2468 Fax:
Email address: dgregg@vet-con.us
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/16/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Larry jr  Mercer  | AlarmTek
114 E. Fairplains st.
Greenville,  MI,  48838
Phone: (616)902-7053 Fax:
Email address: lmercer@alarmtekmi.com
Electronic Bidding Instructions~95.pdf(02/16/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Stephen  Wejrowski  | Ted's Electric Service, Inc.
6245 N. Swede
Rhodes,  MI,  48652
Phone: (989)689-6241 Fax: (989)689-6242
Email address: stephen@tedselectricservice.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/16/2017)
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Jeremy  Embrey  | Gerber Construction Co Inc
415 S Morse St
Reed City,  MI,  49677
Phone: (231)832-2792 Fax:
Email address: jeremy@gerberconstructionco.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(03/09/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Gretchen  Cole  | Tamarack Builders Inc.
PO Box 225
Lakeview,  MI,  48850
Phone: (989)287-6300 Fax:
Email address: gcole@tamarackbuilder.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Steve  Wendel  | wendel construction inc
3585 Grace Rd
Traverse City,  MI,  49696
Phone: (231)620-2887 Fax:
Email address: wendelconstruction@charter.net
16307 Drawings.pdf(03/01/2017)
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Ted  McCarthy  | National Coatings
3520 Rennie School Roac
Traverse City,  MI,  49685
Phone: (231)943-2557 Fax: (231)943-4262
Email address: t.mccarthy@nationalcoatingsinc.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(03/03/2017)
03/02/2017
Contact Person: Timothy  Spitzley  | Timothy A. Spitzley, Architects LLC
12225 Jordan Lake Road
Lake Odessa,  MI,  48849
Phone: (616)374-8235 Fax: (616)374-4119
Email address: spitzley@pathwaynet.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(03/13/2017)
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Angela  Cesere  | Beckett & Raeder, Inc.
535 West William Street
Suite 101
Ann Arbor,  MI,  48103
Phone: (734)663-2322 Fax: (734)663-6759
Email address: info@bria2.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/17/2017)
02/15/2017
Contact Person: JOSEMARIA  PEREZ  | J. PEREZ CONSTRUCTION INC.
2232 DAVISON ROAD
FLINT,  MI,  48506
Phone: (810)233-8555 Fax: (810)233-8558
Email address: jp@jperezconstruction.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/16/2017)
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Herb  Ripke  | RIPMAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC
2826 S MAPLE VALLEY ROAD
SAINT HELEN,  MI,  48656
Phone: (989)389-3630 Fax: (989)389-7577
Email address: heripke@gmail.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/15/2017)
02/17/2017
Contact Person: LINDA  BLANCHARD  | THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC
13801 FRANCIS WAY
CEDAR SPRINGS,  MI,  49319
Phone: (616)696-4000 Fax: (616)696-4001
Email address: LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/17/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Dale  Lentz  | Antler Construction, Inc
PO Box 871010
Canton,  MI,  48187
Phone: (734)404-6459 Fax: (734)398-7175
Email address: lentzdale@yahoo.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/16/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Winkowski  | Advantage Business Systems LLC
334 S. Water St., Suite 5
Saginaw,  MI,  48607
Phone: (989)992-6636 Fax: (888)745-8459
Email address: brianw@advantagesysusa.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/27/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Lewis  | Northwest Design Group, LLC
2940 Parkview Drive
Petoskey,  MI,  49770
Phone: (231)348-1180 Fax: (231)348-1185
Email address: jenniferl@ndgconsulting.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/20/2017)
02/18/2017
Contact Person: Bill  Helmer  | Robbert Construction, Inc.
PO Box 199
Lakeview,  MI,  48850
Phone: (989)352-7200 Fax: (989)352-7228
Email address: bill@robbertconstruction.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/18/2017)
03/29/2017
Contact Person: Kimberly  Ritson  | McDonald Roofing & Sheet Metal Company, Inc.
PO Box 628
Jackson,  MI,  49204
Phone: (517)764-1336 Fax: (517)764-3286
Email address: kimr@mcdonaldroofing.biz
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Barkley  | Tri County Excavating Group LLC
704 West Conway Road
Harbor Springs,  MI,  49740
Phone: (231)347-5182 Fax: (231)347-5260
Email address: alan@tricountyexcavating.net
16307 Specifications.pdf(02/27/2017)
02/26/2017
Contact Person: Steve  Beardslee  | Terry Beardslee & Sons Plumbing & Heating Inc.,
8441 Stephan Bridge Rd.
Roscommon,  MI,  48653
Phone: (989)275-5110 Fax: (989)275-4874
Email address: beardsleeph@gmail.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/26/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Butcher  | Cross Renovation
28941 John Hauk
Garden City,  MI,  48135
Phone: (734)286-2244 Fax: (734)744-7254
Email address: mike@crossrenovation.com
16307 Drawings.pdf(02/27/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Jason  Beebe  | JB Electric
2548 East Birch Ct.
cedar,  MI,  49621
Phone: (231)218-6324 Fax:
Email address: jasonbeebecedar@aol.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/27/2017)
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Billy  Collins  | Blue Spaders Contractors
13800 Adams Ave.
Warren,  MI,  48088
Phone: (734)394-0923 Fax: (586)933-2570
Email address: estimating@bluespader.net
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Jim  Zwick  | Hayes Mechanical
318 N 25th Street
Saginaw,  MI,  48460
Phone: (989)401-5599 Fax: (989)401-5590
Email address: JZwick@hayesmechanical.com
16307 Specifications.pdf(02/17/2017)
02/26/2017
Contact Person: Darko  Martinovski  | Homeland Government Services, LLC
P.O. Box 33069
Bloomfield Hills,  MI,  48303
Phone: (248)703-1783 Fax:
Email address: darko@hgs-gov.com
16307 Advertisement.doc(02/26/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. MI-PAS2